• 歡迎瀏覽
    法律與商業學系
    我們將法律知識與商業專業知識相結合
    以培訓在商業和法律方面知識淵博的畢業生
image

學系簡介

樹仁的法律課程源於1973年,早期曾開辦榮譽文憑課程,在仁大於2006年正名後,2007年正式開辨法律與商業(榮譽)商學士課程。
香港在國際金融中心及中國在全球經濟日益重要,此項課程結合法律及商業知識,冀培植具備商業及法律專業知識和能力的學生。

為何選擇仁大法商?

課程特色

法律與商業 (榮譽) 商學士課程結合法律及商業知識,令學生在有規管的商業環境中發揮作用。本課程培養學生的獨立思考及分析批判能力,而且課程配搭靈活,學生可自由選擇不同種類法律或商業專門課程,可以自行決定其將來發展之取向。法律與商業學系

主要科目

除了法律及商業的必修科目外,學生亦可根據興趣選修不同科目組成專修範疇,擴闊自身的專業知識領域:
金融服務專修;
企業管治專修;
中國商業專修;
法律專業專修;
合規及風險管理專修。

入學資訊

有關入學資格及申請方法與程序,請瀏覽本網站之「入學途徑」

工作實習

本課程之應用實習為選修科,實習期設於3/4年級,為期8-12週(每星期2日) ,合共100-150小時。每位實習生均由一名大學講師及一名工作導師共同督導。

工作前景

畢業生可選擇繼續進修法律專業,如法律博士(JD)、法律學士(LLB)或法律碩士(LLM)等課程投身法律專業。本課程設計著重合規及風險管理,學生在畢業後具備法律及合規的專業知識,以配合職場需要。畢業生也可於金融機構,例如銀行、商業及保險等從事金融服務工作。

進修機會

畢業生可選擇繼續進修法律專業,如法律博士(JD)、法律學士(LLB)或法律碩士(LLM)等課程投身法律專業。亦可報讀本港或海外研究院開辦的企業管治及管理、合規及風險管理、工商管理、或其他相關的碩士課程。

學系消息

更多消息

學術交流團

2019年3月,樹仁大學法律及商業系學生參觀了北京師範大學。學生們有機會到北京師範大學聽聽袁治傑教授的講課,也參觀了北京市海淀區人民法院,並由李欣法官親臨指導法律課題。值此機會,學生們還結交了不少北京師範大學的學生。

工作實習

參加實習課程的學生有機會在各個專業領域工作,包括法律,公司秘書,合規,會計(法務),金融和社會企業等。

• Welcome to
    Department of Law & Business
    We integrate legal knowledge with business expertise
    to train graduates who are highly knowledgeable in both business and law
image

About the Department

The study of law at Shue Yan dates from 1973 as the institution once offered an Honours Diploma in Law and Business. Following the conferral of its university status in 2006, the Bachelor of Commerce (Honours) in Law and Business was launched in 2007.
Given that Hong Kong is an international financial centre and that China now plays an increasingly important role in the global economy, this programme integrates legal knowledge with business expertise to train graduates who are highly knowledgeable in both business and law.

Why Choose Us

Programme Features

The programme exposes students to the interface between business and law and enables graduates to make an effective contribution in a regulated business environment. The curriculum helps students to develop critical, analytical and independent minds, and the flexible programme design allows students to undertake diverse areas of specialisation in law and/or business.

Selected Courses

Apart from the compulsory courses in law and business, students can select different study concentrations to equip themselves with the various professional knowledge and skills:
Financial Services Concentration;
Corporate Governance and Management Concentration;
China Business Concentration;
Law Professional Concentration;
Compliance and Risk Management Concentration.

Programme Admissions

Please refer to the Admission Page for details of the admission requirements and application procedures.

Internship Opportunity

Work Placement is an elective course for Year 3 / 4 students in this programme. The duration is 8-12 weeks (2 days per week). Number of working hours is 100-150. Students will be co-supervised by a university academic staff and a workplace supervisor.

Career Prospects

Our graduates can choose to continue study, for example, JD, LLB or LLM to enter into the legal profession. Our specially designed courses in the Compliance and Risk Management Concentration prepare students for direct entry into compliance or risk management careers. Many of our graduates pursue a professional career in financial service institutions such as banks, business, and insurance companies.

Further Studies

Our graduates can choose to continue study, for example, JD, LLB or LLM to enter into the legal profession.Graduates can pursue postgraduate studies in Master's Degree programmes, including Corporate Governance & Management, Compliance & Risk Management and Business Administration.

Our News

More News

Study Tour

In March 2019, students from our Department visited Beijing University (BNU) on a study tour. Students took the opportunity to attend lectures taught by professors from BNU, and Judge Li of Court of Haidian District, Beijing. They also took the chance to connect with students from BNU.

Internships

Students who participated in Internship experienced working in professional settings in law, company secretary, compliance, accountancy (forensics), finance, and social enterprise.